in , ,

Panos Zacharakis “I Really Like Traveling”

My name is Panos Zacharakis, I’m 25 years old, a pharmacy student and I’ve been working for fashion for the last 5 years (fashion editor, creative director & social media manager for various Brands). The past 3 years I’ve been professionally working as a fashion Blogger, being a nominee at Greek Marie Claire Blog Awards of 2018! I like fitness and coffee.

Style is what for you?

Style is the way I can interpret my environment and express my aesthetics. It is also a creativity inspired from our own everyday life. Making style my job is the biggest success for me so far.

How you keep your life balance?

There are many times there isn’t one. Fashion is a hardcore area, and in order to work, you need to keep up with the rapid information and competitive environment emails and meetings. However, the most important thing to keep my life balance is to find personal time every day. I’ve been practicing meditation for a few years and it helped me a lot. That way I can have a clearer mind and thus, I can try to have a balance.

How you keep your body fit?

Fortunately I have adopted fitness for many years now in my lifestyle. I like changing once in a while my training, so I tried sports like cross-fit, kick boxing, acrobatics, gymnastics and yoga. Nowadays, it’s just gym.

Booking.com Get 10% OFF10%OFF
Booking.com Get 10% OFF
Booking.com Get 10% OFF

Do you use grooming products?

Of course, and I believe that every man should. I always use hair and face products, always without exaggeration. I like having healthy hair and skin. I use heat protectors and masks for my hair, and shaving products for my face. I also use moisturizing face cream.

Tell me about your diet plan

Although I don’t have a particular diet plan, I constantly consult a dietician because my body needs tend to change from time to time, depending on my working hours and the kind of training I’m doing at the time. Lots of protein, less carbs and some beneficial fat. Once in a while Sushi.

Tell me about your fitness plan

I make sure I visit the gym or I’m doing training at least 3 times per week. Even when I’m traveling for work, I find ways to stay fit. That may be jogging, running or even attending the area gym. Calisthenics is my fav sport so far.

Do you like travel? Which places you like?

I really like traveling. I enjoy comfort very much and like to see multicultural busy places, meeting new people and trying foreign cuisine. Favorite place so far: London. Dream trip: New York.

What are your future projects?

Finishing my pharmacy studies and starting fashion studies abroad as a start. Open up new horizons for sure, and self improvement.

Follow @style_monarch on Instagram

Written by Marshion Style

Leave a Reply

Valmir Hajzeri “I Remind My self Life is Short All Happens Smoothly”

Don Anthony “The International Gentleman”