in , ,

Alejandro Del Castillo “I Train 6 Days a Week”

Tell me about yourself

I’m 39 years old, I was born in southern Spain and I’m working in Madrid as computer expert in the pharmaceutical sector. I love travel, sports, have fun with my friends, videogames and lead a healthy lifestyle

Style is what for you?

Style for me is the expression of your own personality, knowing how to adapt to changes in trends and make the features that go with you the most

How you keep your life balance?

With a balanced diet, sleep at least 7,5 hours a day, training 6 days a week and trying to do cardio outdoors a couple of times a week

How you keep your body fit?

Fundamentally eat a balanced diet with high protein content but varied, take some supplements and avoid excess hydrates

Booking.com Get 10% OFF10%OFF
Booking.com Get 10% OFF
Booking.com Get 10% OFF

Do you use grooming products?

I use face washer or exfoliating cream sometimes, and some moisturizer for normal skin or anti-aging cream

Tell me about your diet plan

I have 6-7 meals/day and take supplements (protein shakes with low carb content, bcca’s, creatine…). I try to make the protein source varied, like eggs, meat, fish or vegetables. Hydration is very important (drink about 3 liters of water)

Tell me about your fitness plan

I train 6 days a week, every day a different group but repeating legs because it’s the group that many people forget and for me it’s very important. I also try to do cardio 2 days a week, either inside the gym or outdoors

Do you like travel? Which places you like?

I love to travel, I already know many places of Europe and now I would like to visit Croatia, Brazil and Japan among other destinations

What are your future projects?

My future plans are to finish reforming my apartment before next summer, so this would leave me time to travel on holidays

Folllow @_alexdelcastillo_ on Instagram

Written by Marshion Style

Leave a Reply

Alexis Schwartz “I’m a Lover of Big Cities”

Jose Manuel Zaragoza de Pedro “I really Like Sports, Especially Swimming & Tennis”