in , ,

Mario Gonzalez “I Use a Serum For the Day & Body Moisturizer”

Tell me about yourself

My name is Mario González and I am 45 years old. I’m Spanish, borned in Madrid, but I went to Castilla La Mancha when I was a little child, where I grew up. So I consider myself “Manchego”. From a very young age the world of medicine always struck me. I remember telling my grandfather that when I’ll be older I wanted to be a doctor to take care of him when he were sick. And I did it even he couldn’t see it. Twenty years working as an abesthesiologist and every day more in love with my profession.

Style is what for you?

I usually take into account trends in fashion but without being overwhermed by them. I am dressed according to the situation without losing my essence. Casual for day to day and suit in events of greater relevance. I love sneakers and a good italian shoe.

How you keep your life balance?

I’m very organized and disciplined in my day to day. I try not to enter into discussions that lead to nothing. I’ m very patient and positive. Zero dramas and I surround myself with good vibes people who adds and not subtract me.

How you keep your body fit?

I have a healthy life: exercice, mediterranean diet, don’t drink alcohol…..and sleep and least seven hours.

Booking.com Get 10% OFF10%OFF
Booking.com Get 10% OFF
Booking.com Get 10% OFF

Do you use grooming products?

Yes, I take good care of my skin. I use a serum for the day and body moisturizer. And at night I use a cleansing gel to remove impurities and a moisturizer. Once a week I apply an exfoliating gel based on rice, I put on a face mask and a blister of proteoglycans. In summer I do not abuse the sun and I always use cream with high sun protection.

Tell me about your diet plan

It’s essential to consider your basal caloric metabolism and from there create your diet. I avoid fatty foods. Some sweets food from time to time (I love candy). I included some proteins, some fruits, and carbohidrates in my diet (without abusing them).

Tell me about your fitness plan

I do an hour and half of exercise, minimun five days in the week. Alternate bodybuilding, cardio, swimming. I love running outdoors.

Do you like travel? Which places you like?

I love travel. Whenever I can I escape somewhere. In hot weather, I prefer to visit places with paradisiacal landscapes and beaches and enjoy them. In times of cold, I prefer to visits towns, cities, countries and know its culture, gastronomy, architecture, its people.

What are your future projects?

I am more than living in the present, you never know what can happen. Although I would love to be a dad and would like to retire to a place with beach.

Follow @m_g_a_l on Instagram

Written by Marshion Style

Leave a Reply

Andres Barriga “Style is What Represents You”

Davide Anica “I Have a Very Hective Lifestyle”