in , ,

Interview with @semplicemente_paolo

Tell me about yourself

My name is Paolo I’m 21 years old.

I’m living in Sicily in Italy. I graduated in 2016 in Electronics.

I love the art in every form like music, movies and theatre!

I have many passions like photography, fashion and sport!

I’m an fashion Influencer and I love express my vision of the world and fashion through my photos shared in social media and my blog!

I like say than I love stay in front and behind the camera!

[widgets_on_pages id=”11″]

Style is what for you?

For me style is everything, my wardrobe varies a lot, I love shirts and classic style but I also love wearing jeans and sneakers.

I try to have all the current trends in my wardrobe.

Tell me about your diet plan for summer

My diet is very healthy. I eat lot of fish, vegetables, meat and carbs and i integrate the seeds of benefit like chia seeds, flax seeds and pumpkin seeds.

I drink a lot of water during the day.

What about your fitness plan?

I work out 3 day a week. One hour uninterrupted of calisthenics, based of a different series of exercises on power, resistance and equilibrium.

What are your future projects?

I have future projects a lot, One of this is studying  photography because is all my world and continues to express myself through my photos and my style in social media to always have new experience!

Follow @semplicemente_paolo on Instagram

Apply For Interview

Written by Marshion Style

Leave a Reply

Interview with @michaelanthonycabezas

Interview with @shahar_sean